webinar register page

Webinar banner
Meet the Startups – Financial Services
Tuesday 28 September 2021, 11am ET / 12pm BRT / 5pm CEST

Meet the entrepreneurs who are reshaping Financial Services.

All powered by Oracle Cloud, AtCash, TheLogicValue and CogniCor each present how they're delivering secure, impactful solutions for for enterprise customers.

Don’t miss this 1-hour interactive session presented by Oracle for Startups:

Agenda

Welcome
• Lars Vestergaard, Head of Market Connect EMEA, Oracle for Startups

When Startups Meet Enterprise, Our Customers Win
• Mehmet Onol, Business Value Director Financial Services, Oracle

Startup Pitches and Q&A

• Lukas Serrano Stieglitz, CMO, TheLogicValue
Solution: TheLogicValue’s AI banking software as a solution includes Advise for Climate that collects climate metrics from several sources and matches it to the European Banking Authority legal requirements to produce a rating. This way, bankers can quantify the climate impact of assets, asset managers can make sure recommended companies comply with European rules, and companies can examine the eco-impact of suppliers.

• Arushi Joshi, CEO, AtCash
Solution: Develops trust and identity solutions for individuals and businesses. Their flagship solution is called TIME or Trust and Identity Management Engine. TIME is a blockchain-based exchange which hosts several digital transformation services.

• Sindhu Joseph, CEO, Cognicor
Solution: Helps wealth firms, insurances and banks to reduce calls and improve service using its unique knowledge graph driven technology that ensures scalability at an enterprise level.

Sep 28, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emilie Oliveira.