webinar register page

Webinar banner
Meet the Startups – Telecommunications
Wednesday 22 September 2021, 8am PT / 11am ET / 12pm BRT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Meet the entrepreneurs who are reshaping Telecommunications.

All powered by Oracle Cloud, B-Yond, Cerebri AI and Dataflux will each present how they're delivering secure, impactful solutions for the Enterprise and Oracle customers.

Don’t miss this 1-hour interactive session presented by Oracle for Startups:

Agenda

Welcome
• Lars Vestergaard, Head of Market Connect EMEA, Oracle for Startups

When Startups Meet Enterprise, Our Customers Win
• Mark Wall, Telco Industry Advisor, Oracle

Startup Pitches and Q&A

• Johnny Ghibril, Senior Vice President of Sales and Technology Solutions, B-Yond
Solution: We develop automation software for operators seeking to capitalize on the move to 5G and edge cloud.

• Ivan Konjevod, CEO, Dataflux
Solution: Using big data, real-time stream processing, machine intelligence and virtual reality, DataFlux is building a range of solutions for the shifting paradigm towards highly intelligent systems for monitoring and operations.

• Jean Belanger, CEO, Cerebri AI
Solution: Develops and sells CVX, one of the most sophisticated CX platforms in the world.

Sep 22, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emilie Oliveira.