webinar register page

Webinar banner
Meet the Startups - Manufacturing and Supply Chain
Thursday 23 September 2021, 8am PT / 11am ET / 12pm BRT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Meet the entrepreneurs who are reshaping Manufacturing and Supply Chain.

All powered by Oracle Cloud, Additive Flow, VRGlass, and Trilliott will each present how they're delivering secure, impactful solutions for the Enterprise and Oracle customers.

Don’t miss this 1-hour interactive session presented by Oracle for Startups:

Agenda

Welcome
• Perry Light, Head of Market Connect NA, Oracle for Startups

When Startups Meet Enterprise, Our Customers Win
• Jon Chorley, CSO & Group Vice President, SCM Product Strategy & PLM, Oracle

Startup Pitches and Q&A

• Alexander Pluke, CEO, Additive Flow
Solution: We unlock decision making for cheaper, better, more sustainable products across the product lifecycle - with optimisation software for design, manufacturing, supply and service.

• Booth Kalmbach, Founder and CEO, Trilliott
Solution: A warehouse and asset management service for businesses to improve control of their high-value assets and inventory, secure and analyze transactions, and manage asset lifecycle.

• Ohmar Tacla, CEO, VRGlass
Solution: VRGlass creates immersive software and content within VR/AR for warehouse, manufacturing plants and showrooms. Since 2011, we have delivered over 200 projects to global brands such as Coca-Cola, Adidas, Universal Music, Visa, Hershey´s, Heineken, Samsung, NBA Brazil and others.

Sep 23, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emilie Oliveira.