webinar register page

Webinar banner
Meet the Startups - Construction and Engineering
Thursday 21 October 2021, 10am ET / 11am BRT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Meet the entrepreneurs who are reshaping construction and engineering.

All powered by Oracle Cloud, ConcR, WakeCap and Lili.ai will each present how they're delivering secure, impactful solutions for enterprise customers.

Don’t miss this 1-hour interactive session presented by Oracle for Startups:

Agenda

Welcome
• Perry Light, Head of Market Connect North America, Oracle for Startups

When Startups Meet Enterprise, Our Customers Win
• Frank Malangone, Executive Director - Industry Strategy and Innovation, Oracle

Startup Pitches and Q&A

• Burak Acilan, CEO, ConcR
Solution: Using our wireless IoT concrete monitoring devices, we provide Monitoring as a Service to our customers. ConcR’s IoT-enabled devices are embedded in the concrete as it is poured. The sensors provide real-time data about the quality of the production starting with the concrete’s temperature and strength.

• Hassan Albalawi, CEO, WakeCap
Solution: WakeCap is an IoT-based solution to improve productivity and safety on Construction and Oil and Gas sites by enabling real-time, field reporting via sensors integrated into existing personal safety equipment.

• Milie Taing, Founder, Lili.ai
Solution: Important project insights are buried in continuous textual streams (emails, pdf, word, xls, scans, etc). At Lili.ai, we help project, risk and contract teams gain an unprecedented holistic understanding of their projects analyzing text. By searching and monitoring those textual streams, Lili enables active risk monitoring and AI-based litigation support.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emilie Oliveira.