webinar register page

Webinar banner
Meet the Startups – Media and Entertainment
Tuesday 7 December 2021, 11 a.m. ET / 1 p.m. BRT / 4 p.m. GMT / 5 p.m. CET

Hosted by Olivier Jorda, Oracle’s Senior Director, Media & Entertainment Industry, this webinar features entrepreneurs who are reshaping media entertainment.

All powered by Oracle Cloud, aiconix, Arti and ReSpo.Vision each present how they're delivering secure, impactful solutions for the enterprise and Oracle customers.

Agenda

Welcome
• Lars Vestergaard, Head of Market Connect EMEA, Oracle for Startups

When Startups Meet Enterprise, Our Customers Win
• Olivier Jorda, Senior Director, Media & Entertainment Industry, Oracle

Startup Pitches and Q&A
• Eugen Gross, CEO & Founder, aiconix
• Avner Vilan, CEO, Arti
• Pawel Osterreicher, CEO & Cofounder, ReSpo.Vision

Dec 7, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Emilie Oliveira.